Guy's I'm so worried about my own mental health state. I'm 20 years old and I shouldn't be doing this. Right I am just going to come out with it and tell you straight out......
I am obsessed with Dan Howell. A.K.A Danisnotonfire
It's bad isn't it? What 20 year old sit's inside all day on tumblr and YouTube re-watching and re-blogging things about Dan Howell, and everything that he likes. I mean come on what normal un-awkward 20 year old does that? Guess I'm just an awkward 20 year old girl that has no life and no friends so I replace that emptiness feeling that I feel every day with watching danisnotonfire and watch things over and over again till I feel that I am there in that universe with them *cough*
He is just beautiful. He is that awkward he is so totally awesome. I mean I wish I was that cool, people follow him all over the internet and it is crazy! He is so down to earth in his video's and I can always link with that he's saying or what he's talking about in the video's he makes every week. Seriously though, if you haven't watched his video's you really need to. Click it... that video up there, it will change your life forever!
But seriously look how beautiful he is. You can't say he's not right?
Okay so I may have gone over board with the pictures, but can you blame me? I love the fact that he shares his life with all of his viewers and the fact that I am trying not to fan girl over him if I ever did get to see him, I don't know what I would do. I think I would try and play it cool and be like yeah its Dan Howell but inside I would be fan girl'ing so much and screaming I wouldn't know how to contain myself, but what about you? What would you do? Have you met him? If so please leave me a comment.
God I feel so much better now I have got that off my chest. I don't feel that I am hiding anything anymore, my friends that cope with me, know for a fact that I am madly obsessed with Dan, I don't watch normal TV anymore I just watch YouTube. I do watch other YouTuber's but I know that Dan is my fav, because hes so frekin' gorgeous!







No comments:
Post a Comment